LeFlore County Youth Services, Inc.
Office Hours:  
Monday - Friday   8 - 5 pm
        Office 918-647-4196         
Shelter  918-647-4198
 Fax  918-647-5741

Board and Staff
Board of Directors

Pres.- Jeff Smith                               Susan Smith                    Kelli Ford
Vice Pres.- Jason Graves                 Sheryl Maggard               Christy Cunningham
Secretary- Shelba Treadway            Leslie Bryce                     LaDonna Stiles
Treasurer- Susan Jenson                 Lorraine Caldwell           
Terri Krebs, Executive Director
Jenni Maggard, Administrative Assistant
Heather Hammons, CM II /FTOP Coordinator / Life Skills Coordinator
Licensed Professional Counselor
Amber Lynch, Case Manager II / Graduated Sanctions Coordinator
Krisit Duncan, Licensed Professional Counselor- Canidate
Amy Graves, TSET Healthy Living Co-Chair Coordinator
Cody Wann, TSET Healthy Living Co-Chair Coordinator
Derek McGowan, TSET Healthy Living Team Member